< 1-2526-33 >
Title Series Brand Author Date
Taint of the Black Brigade Taint of the Black Brigade The Chronicles of Abraxis Wren Eberron Paul Crilley 08/03/10
The Darkwood Mask The Darkwood Mask The Inquisitives Eberron Jeff LaSala 03/04/08
The Fading Dream, Book III The Fading Dream, Book III Thorn of Breland Eberron Keith Baker 10/05/10
The Shard Axe The Shard Axe (no category) Eberron Marsheila Rockwell 09/06/11
Thieves of Blood Thieves of Blood The Blade of the Flame, Book I Eberron Tim Waggoner 05/01/06
Tyranny of Ghosts, The Tyranny of Ghosts, The Legacy of Dhakaan, Book III Eberron Don Bassingthwaite 06/01/10
When Night Falls When Night Falls The Lanternlight Files, Book II Eberron Parker DeWolf 10/01/08
Word of Traitors Word of Traitors Legacy of Dhakaan, Book 2 Eberron Don Bassingthwaite 09/01/09
< 1-2526-33 >
Follow Us
Find a place to get together with friends or gear up for adventure at a store near you
Please enter a city or zip code