Search for a retailer near you
Store Locator
Rage, The
The Year of Rogue Dragons, Book I
Richard Lee Byers

The Rage is the first title in a new trilogy exploring the ancient secrets of dragon society in the Forgotten Realms world. Author Richard Lee Byers is writing the entire trilogy, and the cover art for the trilogy and the associated anthology is rendered by award-winning fantasy artist Matt Stawicki.

Item Details
Item Code: 965360000
Release Date: April 2004
Series: The Year of Rogue Dragons, Book I
Format: Mass Market Paperback, Audio Book
Page Count: 320
Price: $6.99 C$9.99; $24.95 Audio
ISBN: 0-7869-3187-6
Related Products
Rage, The
Available Now
Rite, The
Available Now
Ruin, The
Available Now
Author Bios
Richard Lee Byers

Richard Lee Byers is the author of over thirty fantasy and horror novels, including several set in the Forgotten Realms world. His short fiction has appeared in numerous magazines and anthologies.